Header To Outing To Legacy To Awards
Web Design by: Heritage Web Design All rights reserved | Login

The Richfield Spartan Foundation, Inc.

Dedicated to Enhancing the Education Experience for Students in the Richfield Public Schools System

History

The Richfield Spartan Foundation, Inc. is a IRS section 501(C)(3) tax-exempt non-profit corporation formed in 1990 and operated solely by volunteers for the purpose of supporting the youth of Richfield in cases of need that go beyond that which is provided by governmental means.

Vision

Kids that participate in co-curricular activities are more likely to become school leaders and role models for our community. The Spartan Foundation is interested in supporting the maximum number of activities that provide the maximum opportunity for the maximum number of youth in Richfield Public Schools. Given our vision, the following underlying concepts form our intent:

  1. The foundation will consider individual support, but would prefer to support activities that benefit multiple youth.
  2. The foundation desires to support activities that provide a lasting benefit to the Richfield Public Schools and its community.

Board of Directors

Bill Davis, President bdavis@spartanfoundation.com
Mike Sandahl, Vice President msandahl@spartanfoundation.com
Steve Lindgren, Treasurer slindgren@spartanfoundation.com
Jerry Nye, Secretary jnye@spartanfoundation.com
Pat Brekken pbrekken@spartanfoundation.com
Ryan Davis rdavis@spartanfoundation.com
Dave Lamberger dlamberger@spartanfoundation.com
Debbie Lamberger debbielamberger@spartanfoundation.com
Ernie Lindstrom ernielindstrom@spartanfoundation.com
Todd Olson tolson@spartanfoundation.com
Andy Small asmall@spartanfoundation.com
Foundation Logo
Vertical Line