The Richfield Spartan Foundation
~ Funding Our Legacy ~
RSF Home
Give to the MAX 2022

Top Scholar Award

The Top Scholar Award is presented to a Richfield High School graduating senior who demonstrates strong academic achievement, leadership and community involvement. Applicants must rank in the top ten percent of the senior class.
2009: Jill Heinecke
2010: Hai Nguyen-Tran
2011: Collin Randolph
2012: Jordan Zoellmer
2013: Amy Jo Larson and Neva Fuller
2014: Chakia Hall-Wately & Zachary Krueger
2015: Nicola Beilman & Marcus Voigt
2016: Laura Diercks & Katherine Zoellmer
Max Kreuger, Swopnil Shrestha
2018: Matthew Kiflu, Hayley Hadges
2019: William Voigt, Linh Trang

2020: Caleb Nollenberger, Madelyn Gibbs
2021: Gina Cassellius,  Jack Messerli-Wallace

Honors & Awards

The Richfield Spartan Foundation is proud to support a variety of honors and awards recognizing outstanding achievement in our community. Over the years we have continued to expand the number and value of the awards distributed due to the generosity of individuals and sources such as the Desmond Foundation and the Patch Foundation.
Contact us to donate or register for our event. Back.